Your Pre-Owned Headquarters

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cardenas Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
19 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ricardo Filizola, Brownsville, TX 22 May 2017
Mr. Amaya and the other people at Cardenas always treats me like family. I would not go anywhere else.
5 rate
Michele Schreurs, Laguna Vista, TX 22 May 2017
Wonderful Service!!
5 rate
Anchelo Gerald, Brownsville, TX 17 May 2017
Great people
5 rate
Daisy Hernandez 25 Apr 2017
Super happy with the service I received. Thank you for helping me get into a brand new Mercedes....not only with a lower payment than what I had but I did not have to put anymore money into my old car. You have a new loyal customer.
5 rate
Facebook
Roberto Longoria, HARLINGEN, TX 03 Apr 2017
Pleased with sales person knowledge of the BMW product.
5 rate
Jessica 13 Sep 2016
Excellent experience ! Highly recommend A+++
5 rate
Deborah Marmolejo 19 Apr 2016
The staff was very friendly and very efficient with service. I was in and out of there within 30 minutes.
4 rate
Facebook
David 05 Apr 2016
Very good
4 rate
Becky 06 Jul 2015
Customer service was great and they were flexible and willing to work around my busy schedule. I definitely plan on taking my other cars in for service there as well. Overall, great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.